25 January-1 September 2022
PGA Show Connects
REGISTER
CONTACT US

PGA GOLF EXHIBITIONS

(General Inquiries, Show Badges and Registration)
201 Merritt 7 Corporate Park
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Customer Service:
Call: Toll Free 800.840.5628 or Outside the US at 203.840.5628
Fax: (203) 840-9628
Contact Customer Service

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Marc Simon
Event Vice President
203-840-5378
msimon@reedexpo.com

MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

(Attendee marketing, Special event logistics, Public relations/Media questions)

Maria Leidner
Marketing Director
203-840-5879
maria.leidner@rxglobal.com

Lindsay Tyler
Marketing Manager
203-840-5340
lindsay.tyler@rxglobal.com

Sherry Major
Media Relations
716-662-3855
sherry.major@rxglobal.com

SALES

Gregory Scott
Sales Director
203-840-5399
Gregory.Scott@rxglobal.com

Mike Saffioti
Key Account Executive
203-832-9016
Mike.Saffioti@rxglobal.com

Chris Gruttadauria
Sales Executive
203-840-5865
Chris.Gruttadauria@rxglobal.com

Max Walker
Sales Executive
203-840-5488
Max.Walker@rxglobal.com

Shirley Clay
Advertising Specialist
203-822-8670
Shirley.Clay@rxglobal.com

Processing. Please wait.
Loading...